New Blog, New Location

November 5, 2010

So, I realized today that my new blog “Kylene Takes on Thailand” has been categorized under the Thailand feed on PCJ. I’m not technically in Thailand yet, but that’s where they chose to put me … soo, if you are a reader of my blog and were wondering where I had gone off to, that would be the place … I know that makes it more difficult, but if you want to keep up with me, that’s where you are going to have to look (or just bookmark me or become a follower!).

I will try to put a post on here from time to time when I have a new post available on that blog, but that seems a bit tedious … so, just an FYI, I haven’t disappeared, I’m just being held in a new location🙂

New Blog URL: http://kyinthailand.wordpress.com

Hope all is well with everyone!

Leave a Reply

