Medically CLEARED!!!

July 9, 2010

We’ll, I’m assuming that’s what it means🙂 Woke up this morning to one new email in my inbox … immediately told myself it couldn’t possibly be from PC because I get so many pieces of random junk mail every day, but low and behold, it was! My medical status now says complete … and after my talk with the PC nurse the other day, I’m pretty confident that means I’m officially cleared!!!

It also still shows no legal holds. I’m still thinking that check mark is going to disappear for a bit since I don’t really think they’ve reviewed that yet, but I could be wrong.

Long story short, the worst part of this entire process is OVER!!! Nothing can stop me now🙂

6 Responses to “Medically CLEARED!!!”

  1. Michelle Says:

    Congrats! Glad it went so smoothly/fast!

  2. redefinition Says:

    WOO HOO!! *doing a happy dance!*


  3. I am very excited for you and congrats on gettting cleared. I enjoy your blog and how open you have been about your medical process and it makes me feel far more confident going into my medical visits! I hope you leave on time for your nomination🙂

  4. crystal Says:

    Look at that! I’m happy for you.🙂

  5. lillimbing Says:

    Congratulations, and I’m really jealous. My medical stuff has been in for over 5 weeks and I haven’t heard a. single. thing. And my departure date is September! in other words, I’m not really holding my breath, but it’s great to see your stuff worked out!! Good luck!


Leave a Reply

